Catherine Aeppel

Mackenzie Berg

Jennifer Callahan

Savannah Cummins

Megan Davin

Imogene Davis

Gretchen Gerlach

Laura Grieser

Hannah Lippe

Erin Monahan

Nicole Twohig

Ciara Low

Emma Murray

Lindsay Warne

Katie Lozancich

Corie Spruill

Dana Wilfahrt

Lizzi Meyer

Dana Thornton

Raechel Youngberg

Interested in becoming a NMLFF Ambassador? Apply here. 

We are currently not adding any new Ambassadors to our team, but feel free to submit an application and we will keep you in mind in the future and I bet that we can find another way to work together.